top of page

Welcome to Aryana's School Blogs(:

CNM_w_06.jpg
  • Writer's pictureAryana

Week 7- A Summer Story

This week we used an interactive story called A Summer Story. It was similar to the Goosebumps: Create Your Own Ending books. A Summer Story is a story not a game in my opinion. It does have gameplay, however it is mostly just advancing in the story instead of making decisions. The location makes it more attention grabbing because it is in Japan. The mystery of why her uncle is not the one she is texting makes it more entertaining as well. I wish the pictures changed more often throughout. I would find myself pressing the space bar too many times waiting for a change in the image to let me know the page updated.

To play this story please go to: http://www.sakevisual.com/summerstory.html

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

week 12

for my story I will be telling a storytime on youtube. it will either be about scary stories of northern nm or a personal story from my life!

week 11

The podcast I listened to this week was serial. I honestly couldn’t get through a whole episode. I think podcasts are great to have on in the background while you are doing other activities but in sho

Week 10

I watched lonleygirl15 and at first, I was disappointed in the quality. However, I went to her channel to watch how she progressed and found out her first video was posted 12 years ago. Her content go

Home: Blog2

Subscribe

Stay up to date

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

Experimenting in Lab
Home: Contact
bottom of page