top of page

Welcome to Aryana's School Blogs(:

CNM_w_06.jpg
  • Writer's pictureAryana

Week 10

I watched lonleygirl15 and at first, I was disappointed in the quality. However, I went to her channel to watch how she progressed and found out her first video was posted 12 years ago. Her content got better as time progressed and she became more comfortable with the camera. One thing I enjoyed since the first video was the music. It seemed to make her quirkier and show more of who she really is. That is one thing I would use if I had a youtube channel. But, I would use some music in the beginning with an intro as well instead of only the outro.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

week 12

for my story I will be telling a storytime on youtube. it will either be about scary stories of northern nm or a personal story from my life!

week 11

The podcast I listened to this week was serial. I honestly couldn’t get through a whole episode. I think podcasts are great to have on in the background while you are doing other activities but in sho

Home: Blog2

Subscribe

Stay up to date

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

Experimenting in Lab
Home: Contact
bottom of page